Notice of Change in Executive Structure

April 1 2022, our extraordinary shareholders meeting and board meeting the following board members were appointed and a new administrative order was started.

Chairman and CEO  Hirokazu Okada
President and CEO  Noboru Hayasaka
Executive director  Hiroshi Urakami
Director  Muneo Miura
Director  Kazuhiko Nakanishi
Auditor  Tadashi Ueda
Senior Managing Director / Mitsuo Kobayashi, Director / Shunsuke Toba and Adviser / Yoshizumi Tamura has resigned.
They have changed me-thank you for that.
We look forward to your continued support and patronage in the future.